Tags

, ,

teaching English abroad has been an experience of a lifetime for me and ittp helped me on my way so much and I am so glad I went ahead with this course. I took the all inclusive course with ittp and this gave me the necessary on-site equivalent tefl/tesol certification. There are many courses out there and I can’t objectively say if ittp are the best or not – because I never took a tefl course before so I can’t compare – but I have studied online before and I found the ittp online course to be extremely user-friendly and my tutor was extremely helpful.

the only negative which I have of the course is that sometimes my online tutor took a bit longer in responding to my emails – sometimes almost 2 days went by without a response. Most of the time I received a very fast email response – within 4 or 5 hours – but it was at the weekends when I sometimes experienced the delay.

overall I completely recommend the ittp online course and I have done since to friends, who have since signed up and begun the same course which I studied with ittp. 5 stars!

Jimmy

 

